ysi.png

Dr Greg Cronin

Associate Prof. of Integrative Biology & Sustainability at University of Colorado Denver

Founder of Yon Sel Lanmou

Email: ieagregc@gmail.com and yonsellanmou@gmail.com 

Demetri.jpg

Dr Demetri Kantarelis

Economics and Global Studies

Assumption College

Voice: (508) 767 - 7557

Fax: (508) 767 - 7382

Email: dkan@ besiweb.com

Kevin Hickey.jpg

Dr Kevin Hickey

Economics and Global Studies

Assumption College

Voice: (508) 767 - 7296

Fax: (508) 767 - 7382

Email: khickey@assumption.edu

Shane No Vacancy (1).jpg

Dr. Shane Epting

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Missouri University of Science and Technology

Shane.epting@mst.edu

 

Dr. Bernice deGannes Scott profile pictu

Dr Bernice J deGannes Scott

Associate Professor

Economics Department

Spelman College

Email: bjdgannes@aol.com

Tomomi.jpg

Dr. Tomomi Maekawa 

Research Fellow in the Graduate School of Engineering at Mie University

Email: maekawa.tmm@gmail.com

Kuha_Mai.jpg

Dr Mai Kuha

Department of English

Ball State University

 mkuha@bsu.edu

Voice: (765) 285 - 8410

Robin Aspen.jpg

Dr Robin Aspman - O'Callaghan

Principal Faculty, School of Management

City University of Seattle

 raspman-ocallaghan@cityu.edu

Voice: (360) 319 - 5162

IMG_6915.PNG

Dr. Geoffrey Beattie

Department of Psychology

Edge Hill University

beattieg@edgehill.ac.ak

eric fitch.jpg

Dr. Eric Fitch

Associate Professor of Environmental Science

Department of Biology and Environment

Marietta College

fitche@marrieta.edu

Headshot udel.jpg

Dr Kalim U. Shah

Assistant Professor of Environmental Policy

Energy and Environmental Policy Program

School of Public Policy & Administration

University of Delaware

Email: kalshah@udel.edu

IMG-4281.JPG

Olivia Cason

B.S. in Environmental Science and Policy

Saint Edward's University

Admin@ieaonline.org