Our Board Members

Dr Kalim U. Shah

President 

Assistant Professor of Environmental Policy

Energy and Environmental Policy Program

School of Public Policy & Administration

University of Delaware

Email: kalshah@udel.edu

Headshot udel.jpg

Dr Demetri Kantarelis

Editor of IER

Economics and Global Studies

Assumption College

Voice: (508) 767 - 7557

Fax: (508) 767 - 7382

Email: dkan@ besiweb.com

Demetri.jpg

Dr Greg Cronin

Vice President

Associate Prof. of Integrative Biology & Sustainability

Dept. of Integrative Biolog

Voice: (303) 556 - 6036

Fax: (303) 556 - 4352

Email: Gregory.Cronin@ucdenver.edu

Dr Kevin Hickey

Executive Director 

Economics and Global Studies

Assumption College

Voice: (508) 767 - 7296

Fax: (508) 767 - 7382

Email: khickey@assumption.edu

Kevin Hickey.jpg

Dr. Shane Epting

Chair of Advisory Board

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Missouri University of Science and Technology

Shane.epting@mst.edu

 

Shane No Vacancy (1).jpg

Dr Bernice J deGannes Scott

Counselor 

Associate Professor

Economics Department

Spelman College

Voice: (404) 270 - 6057

Email: bscott@spelman.edu

Dr. Bernice deGannes Scott profile pictu

Dr. Tomomi Maekawa 

Counselor

Research Fellow in the Graduate School of Engineering at Mie University

Email: maekawa.tmm@gmail.com

woods.jpg

Dr Mai Kuha

Counselor

Department of English

Ball State University

 mkuha@bsu.edu

Voice: (765) 285 - 8410

Kuha_Mai.jpg

Dr Robin Aspman - O'Callaghan

Counselor

Principal Faculty, School of Management

City University of Seattle

 raspman-ocallaghan@cityu.edu

Voice: (360) 319 - 5162

Robin Aspen.jpg

Dr. Eric Fitch

Counselor 

Associate Professor of Environmental Science

Department of Biology and Environment

Marietta College

fitche@marrieta.edu

eric fitch.jpg

Olivia Cason

Outreach Organizer

B.S. in Environmental Science and Policy

Saint Edward's University

Ocason12@gmail.com

Admin@ieaonline.org

 

© 2018; Interdisciplinary Environmental Association. Proudly created with Wix.com.